Memory Foam Mattress Reviews - Dormeo Octaspring Mattresses
  Loading... Please wait...

Reviews

Heres what some of our customers have to say about our products..

Write your own product review

Reviews for DORMEO Octaspring® 5500

  1. So Comfortable

    Posted by Karen on 16th May 2012

    We have had our matress for a couple of months now. It is so comfortable and we sleep much better, even though I thought I slept ok before, now I sleep very well and a few little aches and pains have disappeared! Pillows are good too.

    We are really pleased with our purchase. Thanks Read More >





Reviews for DORMEO Octaspring® 6500

  1. Best night's sleep - ever!

    Posted by V J Jamison on 23rd Jun 2012

    We had a top of the range pocket spring mattress from John Lewis, so I didn’t expect much difference. But surprisingly the Octaspring is a massive improvement! Read More >


  2. I Love it!

    Posted by J. Cook on 13th Mar 2012

    Buying a mattress is not a easy job but I decided the only way to really know if a mattress is good is to sleep on it. I liked the 60 day trail idea so I gave it a try... The mattress is fabulous for us and it was a great decision. I recommend trying before buying. Read More >





Reviews for DORMEO Octaspring® 8000

  1. Prize mattreaa

    Posted by Sue Morecambe on 13th Jun 2012

    I was lucky enough to win this beautifully made and very comfortable mattress Read More >


  2. Thank you Octaspring!

    Posted by Theresa Coates on 14th May 2012

    Since having major spinal surgery 4 years ago, I have not slept well due
    to constant back pain while in bed. I had almost given up hope when I saw
    an advert for the Octaspring mattress on TV.

    I decided to give it a go and sent for the Octaspring 8000. It is the best
    purchase I have ever made. I am now pain free at night and sleeping a lot
    better.

    Thank you Octaspring!
    Read More >


  3. Brilliant!!

    Posted by J Hall on 8th May 2012

    Since having this mattress I have no sleepless nights. No more visits to the chiropractor. I wish I had changed my mattress a long time ago. Read More >





Reviews for DORMEO Octaspring® 8500

  1. No more aches and pains

    Posted by Denise on 4th Jan 2013

    Bought the double 8500 in October 2012 arrived two weeks after ordering. We were concerned about spending so much money without trying it but took comfort with the money back guarantee however not needed. For the first time in years I am not waking up in pain that alone is worth every penny. Would not swop it for a second. Read More >


  2. Really comfortable

    Posted by b!llybagpipes on 24th Sep 2012

    It's so much more comfortable than my old mattress. I forget than not all mattresses are this comfortable. i jumped into bed last night at the in-laws and nearly bounced my wife out the other side of the bed. They have an old spring mattress not an Octaspring! Oops. Back on my Octaspring again tonight... can't wait! Read More >


  3. Rejuvenating!

    Posted by Hannah L on 3rd Jul 2012

    Sleep has been revolutionised for me since getting this mattress. My shoulders and neck used to ache every morning with my old memory foam mattress. Would thoroughly recommend it! Read More >


  4. Excellent Sound Sleep

    Posted by Sam Barker on 5th May 2012

    I am enjoying sleeping on my Octaspring Mattress. I am not disturbed by my partner moving about in the night which is great. We both find it very comfortable. Much better, so much more comfortable than our old mattress that had metal springs. Read More >


  5. Best nights sleep ever

    Posted by Georgie Farmer on 5th May 2012

    We have had our Octaspring mattress for a month now, and we are having the best nights sleep we have ever had. It has improved the pain in my lower back, which came on after having the children. We both find the mattress very supportive, and it so brilliant that there is no movement, so that neither of us is disturbed if the other is tossing and turning in the night. Many thanks Dormeo, we love our bed. Read More >


  6. Best Ever Purchase

    Posted by T John on 13th Feb 2012

    Best purchase I have ever made. Had a memory foam mattress before but this is totally different am very impressed, great sleep experience. Will be recommending this to everyone I know. Read More >


  7. Cool and supportive

    Posted by P. Tonkinson on 3rd Feb 2012

    It's cooler than the memory foam mattress i replaced. as a heavy person i am finding this more supportive overall. i'll update this review in a few months re: how well it's lasting. seems rather good so far though. Read More >





Reviews for DORMEO Octaspring® Classic Evolution

  1. Perfect Quality

    Posted by Chris Banford on 9th Feb 2012

    Top Quality Pillows Read More >




Write your own product review


Finance your purchase with
a Dormeo® Credit Card.

Buy today and take 12 months to pay on all mattress and mattress sets.*

Apply Now


OFFER DETAILS

*The Dormeo credit card is issued by Wells Fargo Financial National Bank. Special terms apply to qualifying purchases charged with approved alkdsjf alksjd alsjd f faldfqieurjdlkmjua lqikjdkd oijqe alkuj qoija dioaojd qe aoijadoik qoioeja doiqje adclkaejlqktaguboak adoika a daolkjdf ad a alkdsjf alksjd alsjd f faldfqieurjdlkmjua lqikjdkd oijqe alkuj qoija dioaojd qe aoijadoik qoioeja doiqje adclkaejlqktaguboak adoika a daolkjdf ad a s alkdsjf alksjd alsjd f faldfqieurjdlkmjua lqikjdkd oijqe alkuj qoija dioaojd qe aoijadoik qoioeja doiqje adclkaejlqktaguboak adoika a daolkjdf ad aa alkdsjf alksjd alsjd f faldfqieurjdlkmjua lqikjdkd oijqe alkuj qoija dioaojd qe aoijadoik qoioeja doiqje adclkaejlqktaguboak adoika a daolkjdf